Board Members

For more information on the River Bourgeois Community Services or any of its committees and projects, please phone us at one of the committee contact numbers below or contact us by mail at:

River Bourgeois Community Services Society PO Box 56 River Bourgeois, NS B0E 2X0

Current RBCSS Board of Directors
Past Chairperson: Sharon Chilvers
Vice Chairperson: Position currently not filled
Secretary:  Donna Babin      
Treasurer:  Kathryn Groves    
Co-Chairs Event/Fundraising Director:
Sharon Chilvers      
Rose Merrick    
Property Services:   Ricky Stone
Bar Committee:  Glenn Pottie    
Visitation Parlour/Cenotaph Committee: contact Ricky Stone
Tara Lynne Bursary Committee:   Wayne Bona  (902)227-0442  
Youth Development Co-ordinator: Heidi LeRoux home: (902)535-3789
Members at large:
Tanya Burke
Carolyn Fougere
Paul Martell
Connie Stewart
Marc Touesnard
Janitor: Hazel Pottie home: (902) 535-3572 cell: (902) 631-3491