Parish Council

St. John the Baptist Parish Council

Parish Council is a group of parish members presided over by the Parish Priest to engage in the pastoral care of the parish. The Council Co-ordinates the various group committees (i.e. Cemetery, Liturgy, building, etc) and activities related to the life of the Parish Community.

Parish Council consists of the following:

Parish Priest – Rev. John Yake

Chairman – Louis Digout

Vice Chairman – Patrick Bourque

Secretary – David Digout

Treasurer – Fr. Dennis

Council members at large:

George McNamara

Wanda Burke

Maureen Cosman Burke (CWL Rep)

Anselm Sampson

Mimi Fougere